Friday, August 28, 2015

The 7 Wonders of our World

I am currently at the Getaway Show in Johannesburg working off the Kouga Baviaans Surf and Safari stand.  The stand across from us belongs to the Sarah Baartman District Municipality (formerly the Cacadu District Municipality) promoting they "7 Wonders of our World".  The Sarah Baartman DM is located on the western side of the Eastern Cape and surrounds the Nelson Mandela Bay Municipality which includes Port Elizabeth.  The 7 Wonders they are promoting are the 7 areas that make up the DM namely Tsitsikamma, Kouga, Baviaans, Addo, Karoo, Sunshine Coast and the Frontier Country.  I decided to post the 7 Wonders promotional video as for this week's Video Friday.  Hope it puts you in the mood to travel this weekend.

No comments:

Post a Comment